Office Locations

Corporate Office

Flannery Centre
341 Havannah Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
Australia

P: 02 6330 1400
F: 02 6331 9450
E: info@skillset.com.au

Bathurst Office

Flannery Centre
341 Havannah Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
Australia

P: 02 6330 1400
F: 02 6331 9450
E: bathurst@skillset.com.au

Cowra Office

TAFE Campus
27-33 Carleton Street
Cowra NSW 2794
Australia

P: 02 6362 0277
F: 02 6331 9450
E: cowra@skillset.com.au

Parkes Office

TAFE Campus
25 Bushman Street
Parkes NSW 2870
Australia

P: 02 6884 8100
F: 02 6331 9450
E: parkes@skillset.com.au

Orange Office

3/138 Lords Place
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

P: 02 6362 0277
F: 02 6331 9450
E: orange@skillset.com.au

Lithgow Office

39 Railway Parade
Lithgow NSW 2790
Australia

P: 02 6331 6211
F: 02 6331 9450
E: lithgow@skillset.com.au

Dubbo Office

1/37 Bultje Street
Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia

P: 02 6884 8100
F: 02 6331 9450
E: dubbo@skillset.com.au

Mudgee Office

48A Market Street
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia

P: 02 6372 9460
F: 02 6331 9450
E: mudgee@skillset.com.au